Cody Dunn
Learning Experience Designer
Email: cody.dunn@duke.edu

MIchael Greene

Michael Greene
Associate Director, Learning Technology Services and Strategy
Email: michael.greene@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 681-1886

Heather Hans
Learning Experience Designer
Email: heather.hans@duke.edu

Jonathan Holt
STEM Consultant
Email: jonathan.holt@duke.edu

Michael Hudson
Learning Experience Designer
Email: michael.hudson@duke.edu

Nick Janes

Nicholas Janes
Learning Experience Designer
Email: nicholas.janes@duke.edu

Anjanie Kashidas
Financial Analyst
Email: anjanie.kashidas@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon
Associate Director, Teaching Innovation
Email: amy.kenyon@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5980

Drew Kilb
Web Application Developer
Email: drew.kilb@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-1955

Tara Kramling

Tara Kramling
Learning Experience Designer
Email: tara.kramling@duke.edu

Monica Kutan
Market Research Analyst
Email: monica.kutan@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-3688

Megan Lancaster
Learning Experience Designer
Email: ml228@duke.edu

Chris Lorch

Chris Lorch
Learning Technology Analyst
Email: chris.lorch@duke.edu

Kim Manturuk

Kimberly Manturuk
Associate Director of Research, Evaluation and Development
Email: 
kim.manturuk@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-6936

Shawn Miller

Shawn Miller
Director
Email: shawn.miller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5978

Elise Mueller
Senior Consultant
Email:elise.mueller@duke.edu

Andrea Novicki

Andrea Novicki
Senior Consultant
Email: 
andrea.novicki@duke.edu

Matthew Rascoff

Matthew Rascoff
Associate Vice Provost for Digital Education and Innovation
Email: matthew.rascoff@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5862

Grey Reavis

Grey Reavis
Research and Development Program Coordinator
Email: grey.reavis@duke.edu

Randy Riddle

Randy Riddle
Senior Consultant
Email: riddlera@duke.edu

Hannah Rogers
Consultant
Email: hannah.l.rogers@duke.edu

Quinten Ruiz Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza
Associate Director, Online Duke
Email: quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-3146

Marty Soupcoff
Learning Management System (LMS) Service Lead
Email: marty.soupcoff@duke.edu

Sophia Stone

Sophia Stone
Senior Consultant
Email: sophia.stone@duke.edu

Jolie Tingen

Jolie Tingen
Product Manager, Kits
Email: jolie.tingen@duke.edu

Tammy Toler
Staff Assistant
Email: tammy.toler@duke.edu

Blythe Tyrone
Communications Strategist
Email: blythe.tyrone@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-8463

Heather Valli

Heather Valli
Learning Experience Designer
Email: heather.valli@duke.edu

Willie Williamson

William Williamson
Learning Experience Designer
Email: 
william.williamson@duke.edu

Haiyan Zhou

Haiyan Zhou
Teaching Consultant
Email: haiyan.zhou@duke.edu