Cody Dunn

Cody Dunn (he/him)
Learning Experience Designer
cody.dunn@duke.edu

Michael Greene

Michael Greene (he/him)
Associate Director, Learning Technology Services and Strategy
michael.greene@duke.edu

Heather Hans (she/her)
Senior Learning Experience Designer
heather.hans@duke.edu

Michael Hudson (he/him)
Learning Experience Designer
michael.hudson@duke.edu

Shakiyla Huggins

Shakiyla Huggins
Learning Experience Designer
shakiyla.huggins@duke.edu

Nick Janes

Nicholas Janes
Learning Media Designer
nicholas.janes@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon (she/her)
Associate Director, Teaching Innovation
amy.kenyon@duke.edu

Tara Kramling

Tara Kramling (she/her)
Learning Experience Producer
tara.kramling@duke.edu

Megan Lancaster (she/her)
Senior Learning Experience Designer
megan.r.lancaster@duke.edu

Chris Lorch

Chris Lorch (he/him)
Learning Technology Analyst
chris.lorch@duke.edu

Kim Manturuk

Kimberly Manturuk (she/her)
Associate Director of Research, Evaluation and Development
kim.manturuk@duke.edu

Elise Mueller (she/her)
Senior Consultant
elise.mueller@duke.edu

Andrea Novicki

Andrea Novicki (she/her)
Senior Consultant
andrea.novicki@duke.edu

Grey Reavis

Grey Reavis (they/them)
Academic Innovation Research Specialist
grey.reavis@duke.edu

Randy Riddle

Randy Riddle (he/him)
Senior Consultant
riddlera@duke.edu

Hannah Rogers (she/her)
Learning Experience Designer
hannah.l.rogers@duke.edu

Quinten Ruiz Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza (he/him)
Associate Director, Online Duke
quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu

Marty Soupcoff
Learning Management System (LMS) Service Lead
marty.soupcoff@duke.edu

Sophia Stone

Sophia Stone (she/her)
Senior Consultant
sophia.stone@duke.edu

Tammy Toler (she/her)
Staff Assistant
tammy.toler@duke.edu

Blythe Tyrone

Blythe Tyrone (she/her)
Communications Strategist
blythe.tyrone@duke.edu

Heather Valli

Heather Valli (she/her)
Learning Experience Producer
heather.valli@duke.edu

Haiyan Zhou

Haiyan Zhou (she/her)
Associate Director, Center for Teaching and Learning, DKU
haiyan.zhou@duke.edu