Seth Anderson

Seth Anderson (he/him)
Consultant
Email: seth.anderson@duke.edu

Cody Dunn

Cody Dunn
Learning Experience Designer
Email: cody.dunn@duke.edu

MIchael Greene

Michael Greene (he/him)
Associate Director, Learning Technology Services and Strategy
Email: michael.greene@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 681-1886

Heather Hans (she/her)
Senior Learning Experience Designer
Email: heather.hans@duke.edu

Michael Hudson

Michael Hudson (he/him)
Learning Experience Designer
Email: michael.hudson@duke.edu

Nick Janes

Nicholas Janes
Learning Media Designer
Email: nicholas.janes@duke.edu

Anjanie Kashidas (she/her)
Financial Analyst
Email: anjanie.kashidas@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon (she/her)
Associate Director, Teaching Innovation
Email: amy.kenyon@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5980

Drew Kilb (he/him)
Web Application Developer
Email: drew.kilb@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-1955

Tara Kramling

Tara Kramling (she/her)
Learning Experience Producer
Email: tara.kramling@duke.edu

Megan Lancaster (she/her)
Senior Learning Experience Designer
Email: megan.r.lancaster@duke.edu

Chris Lorch

Chris Lorch (he/him)
Learning Technology Analyst
Email: chris.lorch@duke.edu

Kim Manturuk

Kimberly Manturuk
Associate Director of Research, Evaluation and Development
Email: 
kim.manturuk@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-6936

Shawn Miller

Shawn Miller
Director
Email: shawn.miller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5978

Elise Mueller (she/her)
Senior Consultant
Email: elise.mueller@duke.edu

Andrea Novicki

Andrea Novicki (she/her)
Senior Consultant
Email: 
andrea.novicki@duke.edu

Grey Reavis

Grey Reavis (they/them)
Academic Innovation Research Specialist
Email: grey.reavis@duke.edu

Randy Riddle

Randy Riddle (he/him)
Senior Consultant
Email: riddlera@duke.edu

Hannah Rogers (she/her)
Learning Experience Designer
Email: hannah.l.rogers@duke.edu

Quinten Ruiz Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza (he/him)
Associate Director, Online Duke
Email: quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-3146

Marty Soupcoff
Learning Management System (LMS) Service Lead
Email: marty.soupcoff@duke.edu

Sophia Stone

Sophia Stone (she/her)
Senior Consultant
Email: sophia.stone@duke.edu

Jolie Tingen

Jolie Tingen (she/her)
Product Manager, Kits
Email: jolie.tingen@duke.edu

Tammy Toler (she/her)
Staff Assistant
Email: tammy.toler@duke.edu

Blythe Tyrone

Blythe Tyrone (she/her)
Communications Strategist
Email: blythe.tyrone@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-8463

Heather Valli

Heather Valli (she/her)
Learning Experience Producer
Email: heather.valli@duke.edu

Haiyan Zhou

Haiyan Zhou
Associate Director, Center for Teaching and Learning, DKU
Email: haiyan.zhou@duke.edu