The Administrative Team provides leadership and guidance to the entire Learning Innovation team.

Jamila Belk

Jamila Belk (she/her)
Financial Analyst
jamila.belk@duke.edu

Hilary Culbertson

Hilary Culbertson
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
hilary.culbertson@duke.edu

Michael Greene

Michael Greene (he/him)
Director of Learning Technologies and Infrastructure
michael.greene@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon (she/her)
Director of Special Projects
amy.kenyon@duke.edu

Elise Mueller

Elise Mueller (she/her)
Associate Director of Teaching Innovation
elise.mueller@duke.edu

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza (he/him)
Director for Digital Product Strategy and Design
quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu

Beth Shepherd

Beth Shepherd (she/her)
Assistant Director of Learning Experience Design
beth.shepherd@duke.edu

Blythe Tyrone

Blythe Tyrone (she/her)
Communications Strategist
blythe.tyrone@duke.edu