The Administrative Team provides leadership and guidance to the entire Learning Innovation team.

MIchael Greene

Michael Greene (he/him)
Associate Director, Learning Technology Services and Strategy
michael.greene@duke.edu

Anjanie Kashidas

Anjanie Kashidas (she/her)
Financial Analyst
anjanie.kashidas@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon (she/her)
Associate Director, Teaching Innovation
amy.kenyon@duke.edu

Kimberly Manturuk

Kimberly Manturuk (she/her)
Associate Director of Research, Evaluation and Development
kim.manturuk@duke.edu

Quenten Ruiz Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza (he/him)
Associate Director, Online Duke
quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu

Tammy Toler (she/her)
Staff Assistant
tammy.toler@duke.edu

Blythe Tyrone

Blythe Tyrone (she/her)
Communications Strategist
blythe.tyrone@duke.edu