The Administrative Team provides leadership and guidance to the entire Learning Innovation team.

Jamila Belk

Jamila Belk (she/her)
Financial Analyst

Michael Greene

Michael Greene (he/him)
Director of Learning Technologies and Infrastructure

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon (she/her)
Director of Special Projects

Shawn Miller

Shawn Miller (he/him)
Associate Vice Provost and Chief of Staff

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza (he/him)
Director for Digital Product Strategy and Design

Blythe Tyrone

Blythe Tyrone (she/her)
Communications Strategist