The Administrative Team provides leadership and guidance to the entire Learning Innovation team.

MIchael Greene

Michael Greene
Associate Director, Learning Technology Services and Strategy
Email: michael.greene@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 681-1886

Anjanie Kashidas

Anjanie Kashidas
Financial Analyst
Email: anjanie.kashidas@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5806

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon
Associate Director, Teaching Innovation
Email: amy.kenyon@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5980

Kimberly Manturuk

Kimberly Manturuk
Associate Director of Research, Evaluation and Development
Email: 
kim.manturuk@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-6936

Shawn Miller

Shawn Miller
Director
Email: shawn.miller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5978

Matthew Rascoff

Matthew Rascoff
Associate Vice Provost for Digital Education and Innovation
Email: matthew.rascoff@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5862

Quenten Ruiz Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza
Associate Director, Online Duke
Email: quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-3146

Tammy Toler

Tammy Toler
Staff Assistant
Email: tammy.toler@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-7406

Blythe Tyrone

Blythe Tyrone
Communications Strategist
Email: blythe.tyrone@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-8463