Who We Are

Seth Anderson
Seth Anderson
Academic Technology Consultant

Email: seth.anderson@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-1965

Michael Greene
Michael Greene
Head of Learning Technology Services and Strategy

Email: michael.greene@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 681-1886

Nicholas Janes
Nicholas Janes
Online Course Builder

Email: nicholas.janes@duke.edu

Justin Johnsen
Justin Johnsen
Learning Technology Analyst for Online Courses

Email: justin.johnsen@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon
Amy Kenyon
Assistant Director

Email: amy.kenyon@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5980

Tara Kramling
Tara Kramling
Online Course Builder

Email: tara.kramling@duke.edu

Kun Li
Kun Li
Online Course Builder

Email: kl195@duke.edu

Courtney Lockemer
Courtney Lockemer
Communications Manager

Email: courtney.lockemer@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-8463

Chris Lorch
Chris Lorch
Learning Technology Analyst

Email: chris.lorch@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5809

Kim Manturuk, Ph.D.
Kimberly Manturuk
Manager for Program Assessment

Email: kim.manturuk@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-6936

Shawn Miller
Shawn Miller
Director

Email: shawn.miller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5978

Elise Mueller, Ph.D.
Elise Mueller
Senior Academic Technology Consultant

Email: elise.mueller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-3446

Andrea Novicki
Andrea Novicki
Senior Academic Technology Consultant, Sciences

Email: andrea.novicki@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-2320

Patricia Pawlak
Patricia Pawlak
Program Coordinator

Email: patricia.pawlak@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5806

Matthew Rascoff
Matthew Rascoff
Associate Vice Provost for Digital Education and Innovation

Email: matthew.rascoff@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5862

Randy Riddle
Randy Riddle
Senior Academic Technology Consultant, Social Sciences

Email: riddlera@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5944

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza
Quentin Ruiz-Esparza
Associate Program Director, Online Duke

Email: quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-3146

Sophia Stone, Ed.D.
Sophia Stone
Senior Academic Technology Consultant

Email: sophia.stone@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5839

Jolie Tingen
Jolie Tingen
Learning Technology Analyst

Email: jolie.tingen@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5981

Heather Valli
Heather Valli
Online Course Builder

Email: heather.valli@duke.edu

William Williamson
William Williamson
Online Course Builder

Email: william.williamson@duke.edu

Haiyan Zhou
Haiyan Zhou
Academic Technology Consultant

Email: haiyan.zhou@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5811