Who We Are

Seth Anderson
Seth Anderson
Consultant

Email: seth.anderson@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-1965

Michael Greene
Michael Greene
Associate Director, Learning Technology Services and Strategy

Email: michael.greene@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 681-1886

Heather Hans
Heather Hans
Learning Experience Designer

Email: heather.hans@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5981

Nicholas Janes
Nicholas Janes
Learning Experience Designer

Email: nicholas.janes@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon
Amy Kenyon
Associate Director, Teaching Innovation

Email: amy.kenyon@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5980

Tara Kramling
Tara Kramling
Learning Experience Designer

Email: tara.kramling@duke.edu

Courtney Lockemer
Courtney Lockemer
Communications Strategist

Email: courtney.lockemer@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-8463

Chris Lorch
Chris Lorch
Learning Technology Analyst

Email: chris.lorch@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5809

Kim Manturuk, Ph.D.
Kimberly Manturuk
Associate Director of Research, Evaluation and Development

Email: kim.manturuk@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-6936

Shawn Miller
Shawn Miller
Director

Email: shawn.miller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5978

Elise Mueller, Ph.D.
Elise Mueller
Senior Consultant

Email: elise.mueller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-3446

Andrea Novicki
Andrea Novicki
Senior Consultant

Email: andrea.novicki@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-2320

Matthew Rascoff
Matthew Rascoff
Associate Vice Provost for Digital Education and Innovation

Email: matthew.rascoff@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5862

Grey Reavis
Grey Reavis
Research and Development Program Coordinator

Email: grey.reavis@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-1608

Randy Riddle
Randy Riddle
Senior Consultant

Email: riddlera@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5944

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza
Quentin Ruiz-Esparza
Associate Director, Online Duke

Email: quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 668-3146

Sophia Stone, Ed.D.
Sophia Stone
Senior Consultant

Email: sophia.stone@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5839

Jolie Tingen
Jolie Tingen
Product Manager, Kits

Email: jolie.tingen@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-0752

Tammy Toler
Tammy Toler
Staff Assistant

Email: tammy.toler@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-7406

Heather Valli
Heather Valli
Learning Experience Designer

Email: heather.valli@duke.edu

William Williamson
William Williamson
Learning Experience Designer

Email: william.williamson@duke.edu

Haiyan Zhou
Haiyan Zhou
Teaching Consultant

Email: haiyan.zhou@duke.edu