The Learning Technology team breaks down barriers between teaching, learning, and technology at the university. We:

  • Operate technology services for learning, such as Sakai
  • Support instructors who leverage technology in their courses
  • Build and curate the ecosystem of tools that meet the diverse needs and learning goals of Duke faculty and their departments
  • Experiment with new teaching and learning technologies and approaches
MIchael Greene

Michael Greene
Associate Director, Learning Technology Services and Strategy
Email: michael.greene@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 681-1886

Missing Photo

Drew Kilb
Web Application Developer
Email: drew.kilb@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-1955

Chris Lorch

Chris Lorch
Learning Technology Analyst
Email:chris.lorch@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5809

Missing Photo

Marty Soupcoff
Learning Management System (LMS) Service Lead
Email: marty.soupcoff@duke.edu

Jolie Tingen

Jolie Tingen
Learning Technology Analyst
Email: jolie.tingen@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5809

Heather Valli

Heather Valli
Learning Experience Designer
Email: heather.valli@duke.edu