Seth Anderson

Seth Anderson (he/him)
Consultant
seth.anderson@duke.edu

Jamila Belk

Jamila Belk (she/her)
Financial Analyst
jamila.belk@duke.edu

Jonathan Bitner

Jonathan Bitner
Host, OLLI
jonathan.bitner@duke.edu

Beth Harward Bowling

Beth Harward Bowling (she/her)
Off-Campus Program Representative, OLLI
beth.bowling@duke.edu

Missing photo

Ivy L. Burch
Program Coordinator, Nonprofit Management
ivy.burch@duke.edu

Jenn Chambers

Jenn Chambers (she/her)
Associate Vice Provost of Learning Innovation
jennifer.chambers@duke.edu

Dustin Champion

Dustin Champion
Program Coordinator, PK-20 Operations & Logistics
dustin.champion@duke.edu

Aria Chernik

Aria Chernik (she/her)
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Applied Research
aria.chernik@duke.edu
See her Scholars@Duke profile

Hilary Culbertson

Hilary Culbertson (she/her)
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
hilary.culbertson@duke.edu

Alease Davis

Alease Davis
Host, OLLI
alease.davis@duke.edu

Leisha Deriso

Leisha DeRiso
Director, PK-20 Operations & Logistics
leisha.deriso@duke.edu

Jess Dewey

Jess Dewey (she/her)
STEM Teaching Consultant
jessica.dewey@duke.edu

Yakut Gazi

Yakut Gazi (she/her)
Vice Provost for Learning Innovation and Digital Education
yakut.gazi@duke.edu

Jewel Gibson

Jewel Gibson
Registration and Information Specialist
jewel.gibson@duke.edu

Annette Gooch

Annette Gooch
Host, OLLI
annette.gooch@duke.edu

Michael Greene

Michael Greene (he/him)
Senior Director ​​for Learning Innovation Systems
michael.greene@duke.edu

Heather Hans

Heather Hans (she/her)
Senior Learning Experience Designer
heather.hans@duke.edu

Vera Heard

Vera Heard
Program Manager, Professional Certificates
vera.heard@duke.edu

Dee Holland

Dee Holland
Administrative Manager, Professional Certificates
dholland@duke.edu

Michael Hudson

Michael Hudson (he/him)
Learning Experience Designer
michael.hudson@duke.edu

Betina Huntwork

Betina Huntwork (she/her)
Staff Specialist, OLLI
betina.huntwork@duke.edu

Nicholas Janes

Nicholas Janes (he/him)
Learning Media Designer
nicholas.janes@duke.edu

Samm Jeffries

Samm Jeffries
Program Coordinator, PK-20 Operations & Logistics
susan.a.moore@duke.edu

Tiwonda Johnson-Blount

Tiwonda Johnson-Blount (she/her)
Administrative Coordinator
johns194@duke.edu

Phaedra A. Kelly

Phaedra A. Kelly (she/her)
Associate Program Director, Professional Certificates
phaedra.kelly@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon

Amy Kenyon (she/her)
Director of Special Projects
amy.kenyon@duke.edu

Tara Kramling

Tara Kramling (she/her)
Learning Experience Producer
tara.kramling@duke.edu

Maria Kunath

Maria Kunath (she/her)
Learning Experience Designer
maria.kunath@duke.edu

Megan Lancaster

Megan Lancaster (she/her)
Senior Learning Experience Designer
megan.r.lancaster@duke.edu

Catherine Lee-Cates

Catherine Lee-Cates (she/her)
Learning Experience Designer
catherine.lee.cates@duke.edu

Anna Levina

Anna Levina (she/her)
Canvas Analyst
anna.levina@duke.edu

Jenny Levine

Jenny Levine (she/her)
Program Coordinator, OLLI
jenny.levine@duke.edu

Chris Lorch

Chris Lorch (he/him)
Learning Technology Pilots & Integrations Lead
chris.lorch@duke.edu

Nancy Love

Nancy J. Love
Program Director, Nonprofit Management
nancy.love@duke.edu

Jacques Morin

Jacques Morin
Senior Director, Professional Programs and Learner Services
jacques.morin@duke.edu

Elise Mueller

Elise Mueller (she/her)
Associate Director of Teaching Innovation
elise.mueller@duke.edu

Beth Owen

Beth Owen
Senior Business Manager
beth.owen@duke.edu

Kathy Parrish

Kathy London Parrish
Staff Specialist, OLLI
kathy.parrish@duke.edu

Kim Price

Kim C. Price (she/her)
Director of PK-20 Academic Programs
kprice@duke.edu

Grey Reavis

Grey Reavis (they/them)
Academic Innovation Research Specialist
grey.reavis@duke.edu
See their Scholars@Duke profile

Sonia Rhodes

Sonia Rhodes
Registration and Information Specialist
sonia.rhodes@duke.edu

Hannah Rogers

Hannah Rogers (she/her)
Learning Experience Designer
hannah.l.rogers@duke.edu

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza (he/him)
Director of Digital Product Strategy and Design
quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu

Stefany Sanders

Stefany Sanders (she/her)
Director of Strategic Initiatives
stefany.sanders@duke.edu

No Photo

Mary P. Sherk (she/her)
Associate Director, Nonprofit Management
mary.sherk@duke.edu

Beth Shepherd

Beth Shepherd (she/her)
Assistant Director of Learning Experience Design
beth.shepherd@duke.edu

Ashley Walker

Ashley Smith (she/her)
STEM Learning Technology Analyst
ashley.smith@duke.edu

Courtney Smith

Courtney Smith (she/her)
Program Coordinator, PK-20 Academic Programs
courtney.j.smith@duke.edu

Jonathan C. Smith

Jonathan C. Smith (he/him)
Program Coordinator, PK-20 Academic Programs
jonathan.c.smith@duke.edu

Marty Soupcoff

Marty Soupcoff
Learning Management System (LMS) Service Lead
marty.soupcoff@duke.edu

Jay Starks

Jay Starks (he/him)
Host, OLLI
jay.starks@duke.edu

Sophia Stone

Sophia Stone (she/her)
Senior Consultant
sophia.stone@duke.edu

Nara Strickland

Nara Strickland
Senior Associate Director, PK-20 Academic Programs
adnarial.strickland@duke.edu

Annie Taft

Annie Taft (she/her)
Host, OLLI
annie.taft@duke.edu

Barbara Thompson

Barbara Thompson
Sr. Information Management Systems Analyst
barbara.thompson@duke.edu

Elizabeth Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson
Associate Director, PK-20 Academic Programs
elizabeth.a.thompson@duke.edu

Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson
Host, OLLI
mary.thompson391@duke.edu

Beverly Thorpe

Beverly Thorpe
Host, OLLI
beverly.thorpe@duke.edu

Tammy Toler

Tammy Toler (she/her)
Assistant to the Vice Provost
tammy.toler@duke.edu

Blythe Tyrone

Blythe Tyrone (she/her)
Communications Manager
blythe.tyrone@duke.edu

Heather Valli

Heather Valli (she/her)
IT Analyst
heather.valli@duke.edu

Xinzhu Wang

Xinzhu Wang (she/her)
STEM Teaching Consultant
xinzhu.wang@duke.edu

Jessica Wilkerson

Jessica Wilkerson (she/her)
Marketing Manager
jessica.wilkerson@duke.edu

Ying Xiong

Ying Xiong (she/her)
Assistant Vice Provost for Learning Innovation and Assessment, DKU
ying.xiong@duke.edu